AirDoctor Reviews
(Based On 519 Reviews)
96% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Port from Summerfield, FL on 08/20/2021

Quiet and Efficient

You can't hear it working! Senses and responds automatically! Dusting is almost not necessary! I live alone and have no animals. I like clean air and the Doc delivers. Easy to change filters. Primary filter is washable. I also have the Wynd personal unit and a Levolt. The Doc was an upgrade to nearly full home coverage (2400 sq ft)

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mom of three from South Hamilton, MA on 08/21/2021

Love them!

I suffered from crazy allergies this spring. Nothing was helping. A friend recommended the Air Doctor. I bought one and in a couple of days I felt so much better. I bought one for all my kids rooms.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kim Glover from Colorado Springs, CO on 08/21/2021

Life Saver

I wouldn't have been able to stay in our new home without my Air Doctor. I had some crazy environmental allergic reactions that landed me in the ER repeatedly. My Air Doctors have been wonderful!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By MrCarloz from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 09/19/2021

Peace of mind, it works

I'm not a scientist and not really sure about this purifier. However, I think it's doing a great job. Had a friend come over and it went to yellow, picked up speed and went back to blue. Then my nephew came over and took a puff of his smoke. I didn't notice it but the Air Doctor did. It went to yellow, then red and back to blue after a few minutes. As far as I can tell, Air Doctor works very well.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Laura T from Round Rock, TX on 09/17/2021

Looking forward to clean Healy air

Easy to set up!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jen from Marion, AR on 09/16/2021

The air in my home is much more cleaner!

Love that I can leave it on auto and love him much cleaner the air is! This has helped everyone in my house tremendously with their allergies!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Hales from Clearfield, UT on 09/13/2021

Eliminates smells fast

Our kitchen does not have an exhaust over the stove so smells tend to linger for a long time. Running the air doctor eliminates those smells fast!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By dairyair from Marshfield, MO on 09/11/2021

Air/Water Quality Are Our Priorities--AirDoc is #1

We had a whole house air purifier installed in the HVAC in our previous home that was wonderful, but it was only purifying the air while the system was running. We purchased a house that had numerous animals living inside and had been smoked in for two decades, so we knew we needed something more consistent and powerful. The AirDoctor runs continuously and at the correct setting at all times, so we know our air would always be cleaned. We didn't have our five AirDoctors (three small and two large) for the first few weeks of living in our home, and we were all sick and coughing (two kids have pet dander allergies but all of our lungs were irritated). We had our ducts cleaned and received/used our filters and haven't had issues since. On top of that, the lingering smells are gone from the home. We have always known AirDoctors were great, but now we have firsthand experience and can't imagine our home without one. In fact, we will be bringing one on our vacation (AirBNB stays)!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Deh from Charlotte, NC on 09/09/2021

Very quite

Easy to setup, quite in the auto mode. Doesn’t take long clean air. I left to run errands came home I could tell the difference in the air. This is the three hours so it would not be fair to say If I would recommend to friends. I can say my nose can tell a difference.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Coraine Blue from Chicago, IL on 09/09/2021

I'M A HAPPY CUSTOMER!

I don't see little lightweight lints, etc. floating in the air in my home. I used to could see them when I looked really close at the air in my home. I was shocked to see almost invisible particles floating around. I immediately searched around, and decided on AIrDoctor. The air appears to be very clean now!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Elena Marie from Simi Valley, CA on 09/07/2021

Best purchase!

I loved mine so much I bought one for my sister and her husband reported he stopped waking up stuffy. It works!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Michelle from Long Beach, CA on 09/07/2021

Clean Air

Works great! Nice and quiet, is efficient, and we really notice a difference in our air quality. Definitely would recommend!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Elena Porter from Simi Valley, CA on 09/06/2021

In love with my Air Doctor!!

I live on a ranch and it’s quite obvious how much dust and dirt gets accumulated in the air and in my home. It gives me great peace of mind my lungs will not be collecting the same debris and dust. I love that it detects contaminates and goes right to work.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lauren E from Canonsburg, PA on 09/06/2021

Bye Bye Allergies

We bought an Air Doctor for our bedroom as we were waking up sneezing, stuffy and congested. After a few days we could see the changes. No more morning sneezing. We sleep so soundly and the air doctor in the low auto setting is kind of like white noise. Can’t wait to buy one for every room of the house!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By John Doe from Round Rock, TX on 09/04/2021

Works very well

Noticeably clean the air in our kids room in a matter of minutes. Great purchase recommend to everyone

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Miss P from Brooklyn, NY on 08/30/2021

There should be more discounts made available

I Really like the Air Doctor. I purchased one for 4 of my Family members. My only issue is the price 🤔😬 There should be more Discounts made available to those that are not so Financially equipped. 🙂

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jasmin from Boise, ID on 08/25/2021

an air filter that actually works!

Thrilled with the results. We moved into 100 year old remodeled house and I was concerned with VOCs and any airborne contaminants, especially with a newborn. I placed 1 in each kids room and our bedroom and the living room. I knew they were working when my husband woke up after a week and stated he has been waking up with a clear nose every morning. I also wake up stuffy and blow my nose 10 times every morning. I no longer wake up stuffy. best filters!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By FoxyBrown from Chicago, IL on 08/21/2021

I'm Satisfied!

The unit works fine. I am highly impressed that I can contact them for a quick response.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Happy air from Wingate, NC on 08/21/2021

Great air !

We have cats and the Air Doctor has cleaned up the air in our house so well that we are not sneezing any more and our eyes are not itchy. Also there are no weird smells after you come back from vacation. It has been awesome.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By MelP from Bronx, NY on 08/21/2021

Noticeable change in air

Love that it lets you know when changing color the air quality and how fast acting it is. Some cons are the price, and there is still something going on with my air quality so not sure it got it all but there is a noticeable change from when I didn’t have it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mike Y. from Spokane, WA on 08/20/2021

Very efficient!

This machine does a duster job filtering the air especially since we are inundated with forest fire smoke in the Pacific Northwest! You can see it change its settings automatically every time the door is opened and the AQI is 200!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Harry from Lebanon, PA on 06/06/2021

Awesome!

I bought one and got hooked! The best air filter machine I bought. I then bought another for myself, one for my Mom and another for my brother. My Mom believes the Air Doctor helped prevent her getting Covid. I highly recommend AirDoctor! They’re efficient, priced right, easily maintained.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Victoria Y. from Bow, WA on 06/06/2021

Dust be gone!!

Use this in cleaning my book library room! The dust was so thick it was choking me! Air doctor had their room clear within 10minutes! Really amazing machine!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marianne from Gilbert, AZ on 06/08/2021

I can sleep with clean air in my bedroom …

I had allergies and they are gone when I use my air doctor!!! My lungs feel so much better!!! Recommend it to my next-door neighbor…

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Happy Jane! from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 08/19/2021

Fresh air feeling!

Love the clean, fresh air feeling in the house now. Great to know the toxins are kept at bay.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By marcellatp from Anacortes, WA on 08/19/2021

My clients feel safe

I bought an air doctor for my pilates studio. My clients are so happy! Over and over again I hear how they feel safe in the studio because the air doctor is running. Do wait for sales and look online for discount codes as they will change the price dramatically from the listed price. PS - I honestly can't comment on customer service as I've had no issues, but their review requires a star rating for everything.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By None from Chico, CA on 08/18/2021

Fresh air during fire

My indoor air quality is much better since I bought an Air Doctor. I live in Northern California so we have been forced indoors due to extreme heat and wildfire smoke pollution. Thank you Air Doctor!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nancy from Spokane, WA on 08/16/2021

Clean Healthy Air

It’s quiet and refreshing Never had need for Customer Service so I don’t know how to rate it

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Candace Freshour from Dublin, GA on 08/16/2021

LOVE LOVE LOVE OUR AIRDOCTOR

I never thought it would work so well but it does. Our ventilation system is not the best and whenever we cook, the scent and air are always heavy for days even if we open our windows and doors. With the AirDoctor it immediately comes on and cleans the air. SO NICE! Also, I was having headaches almost every day and now it is rare that I have them. This says A LOT!! I was taking ibuprofen almost every day, multiple times. WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Chuck from Dillon, CO on 08/14/2021

Seems great!

Only been a couple months, but helping with the smoke

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top