AirDoctor Reviews
(Based On 648 Reviews)
96% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Linda from Milton, DE on 05/21/2022

Air doctor is great for cleaning indoor air.

The product is a wonderful product. You notice the difference right away in the house. There is much cleaner and fresher and helps with allergies.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By April from College Station, TX on 05/21/2022

New customer

I just installed it this morning. No assembly required which was nice.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie from Hamilton, ON on 05/15/2022

Excellent Air Purifier

I love my Air Doctor! I feel much more confident that the air in my home is toxin free. The filter was easy to change and customer support was very quick to respond when I had questions. Excellent investment!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tennis player from Scottsdale, AZ on 05/14/2022

Healthy Doctor

Beautiful and quiet. Cleans air in bedroom.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ina from Lenox, MA on 05/14/2022

Very pleased.

Great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Meghan from Cleveland, OH on 05/09/2022

Worth every penny

I’ve been very sick with CIRS for many years and I finally have noticed some improvement in my overall health since I started using AirDoctor about a year ago. Well worth the investment for anyone with allergies.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By CJE from Leander, TX on 05/06/2022

Crisp & clean, no more dust lingering in the air

Fresher smell & literally clearer air.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Willie Torres from Hammonton, NJ on 05/03/2022

3 doctor air purifiers

I suffer with dry eyes I’ve bought 3 Doctor purifiers and placed them in different rooms of the house it definitely has helped with our allergies and helps with smell from cooking.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Moonie from Novato, CA on 05/02/2022

Quality air filter

Great air filter for a bedroom

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cynthia Chong from Thornhill, ON on 04/26/2022

Air Doctor 3000

Very good product

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda from New Providence, NJ on 04/22/2022

Effective

Quiet! Effective.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Genevieve Kozlowski from Yonkers, NY on 04/21/2022

Best product I ever Bought for my home

Looks great! Excited to see the results in my home. Great size Light weight And easy to install

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By RLH from Four Oaks, NC on 04/21/2022

Great product

Love the air doctor. As soon as it detects any odor it starts working immediately. From cooking to cat litter and everything in between.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jason from Belle Mead, NJ on 04/20/2022

Satisfied

Overall satisfied

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Curtis from Saratoga Springs, NY on 04/14/2022

Best filters I’ve ever owned.

Noticed an almost instant improvement to allergies. A little pricey but worth it. Have two 3000s and one 1000 model.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Alexis B from Palm Desert, CA on 09/22/2020

Great Air Filter, Great Company, Great Value

My son has a serious neurological condition so picking the best air filter for him and our family is key. He was exposed to toxic mold so getting this air filter was very important. We looked around for a while and found that this one is the best. People on here have said it’s too loud, this is not true. Its the perfect size. It’s very easy to use and does a great job and the reason why we know it does a great job is because we had a strange odor in one of the rooms that we couldn’t figure out what was causing it and this machine cleared it all up. We are very happy with this product and company. We highly recommend it to friends, families and others. Thank you!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeff from Simpsonville, SC on 11/10/2020

clean air!

AirDoctor works great, automatically adjusts to the need, cleans the inside air quickly, love it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mox from Victoria, BC on 11/10/2020

Great filter

Work wonderful. Just as advertised. Amazing how the sensor picks up on changes. Even cooking it picks up smoke you wouldn’t think it would.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jules from Oak Harbor, WA on 04/07/2022

Works really well!

It’s such a great product I love it The filters are a little more than I’d like to pay but it is worth it fresh air in my home

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bullitt from Hartford, CT on 04/07/2022

Outstanding efficiency!

I brought these AirDoctor air filters and have not regretted my decision. They are very quiet and efficient and they can fit just about anywhere without any problems…a awesome purchase!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sheri B. from Jackson, WY on 04/07/2022

Peace of Mind

This machine has improved our air quality. We are so impressed with the cleaning and circulation, we bought 2 more for our offices.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By AL from New Vineyard, ME on 04/06/2022

The best performance air purifier I have seen

Size very quiet and style

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lady Wright from Florissant, MO on 04/06/2022

Clean air is important

Awesome purchase, love it

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Becky from Gothenburg, NE on 04/05/2022

Best air cleaner and I have tried several

No complaints best investment I could have made

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Hayley Pudney from Liverpool, NY on 04/01/2022

Working Great In Our Cat Room - Animal Shelter

We received a refurbished Air Doctor 3000 at the Animal Shelter I work at. We have been using it for just about a week and it has been working exactly as expected. This is a great product that ensures clean air in one of our cat rooms at the shelter. Additionally, while it is not *too* loud, it provides a calming white noise effect for the cats in this room. This is where cats go on first arrival to our shelter. Ensuring the air in this room is clean is vital in the health of the new arrival cats, as well as the cats already in our care.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Heidi from Chico, CA on 03/31/2022

Great product.

The 1000 model is my 4th Air Doctor. I already use the 3000 model, & appreciate when the filters are on sale. They continue to work very well & I am amused when I have guests that are surprised when they automatically change the filtration level. I needed a smaller unit, so was pleased with the introduction of the 1000. Only down side---I haven't been able to order the replacement filters for it. They don't seem to be available yet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bruce from Nebo, NC on 03/31/2022

Airdoctor 1000 is too noisy.

A couple years ago we bought a Model 3000 and love it. We have recommended the 3000 to friends and family. We recently ordered a 1000 for our bedroom and it is noisy. The information we read before ordering said the 1000 was less decibels than the 3000, but that is incorrect info. We are disappointed and wished we would have bought a 3000 instead.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Amy from Durham, NC on 03/31/2022

Very good air purifiers

I can see why these units are highly rated. Love that you can tell when the unit is working harder to clean the air (like when I’m cooking in the kitchen).

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie from Naperville, IL on 03/31/2022

Love the Product

We continue to grow our in home air doctor products. Each item is well made and does a great job clearing the air. I have also purchased 3 items to gift to a family member

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ruthie A. from Whitmire, SC on 03/28/2022

I’m thrilled

I have been seeing my doctor several times for allergic coughing and congestion without much help. I ordered this unit and received it quickly. The unit is easy to use and within an hour, I could sense a change in the air. Within two hours, my breathing had improved. I STOPPED COUGHING. This is a real God send. Thank you!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top