AirDoctor Reviews
(Based On 519 Reviews)
96% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Danelle aliseo NP from Eatontown, NJ on 08/13/2021

Freshest air

Bought a new home that had a moldy smell and we were also doing construction. The smells were making me physically sick after just a few days of the air doctor ,one in my bed room and one on main floor , all the smells are gone and I could breathe so much better . Thank you for this amazing filter

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dan from Cary, NC on 08/12/2021

Breathing

My wife has asthma which is exacerbated by dust and odors. Her breathing has improved greatly since we started operating our Air Doctor 24/7.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kevin M from Sandy, UT on 08/12/2021

Great

Great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Roger from Sioux Falls, SD on 08/11/2021

Great purchase!

I purchased one for my daughter and I liked it so well I purchased one for myself! I used to have a lot of dust on everything in my home! Now I have virtually none!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By alice from Cottage Grove, OR on 08/10/2021

smoke in the air

this works awesome we live in oregon and its really smokey from the forest fires, not in our house. thank you

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Karen from Albia, IA on 08/10/2021

Peace of mind

We recently purchased an old home and I feel so much better know our Air Doctors are purifying the air.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tawni W from Paso Robles, CA on 08/10/2021

Right to good air quality

My Air Doctor air purifier works great, I am having far less frequent allergy and athsma triggers. Although my family’s health is priceless, I think good air quality should be more affordable and more attainable because everyone has a right to good quality air.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sarah :) from Jefferson City, MO on 08/09/2021

Definitely Surprised at what this machine can do!

The price was a lot for me to fork out but I am SOOO glad I did it. The smell in our rental house was awful but we LOVED the house. So, I had to do something and Air Dr to the rescue. In two days the smell was gone and even my family's noses are cleaner. My son who normally deals with allergies is not taking so much medicine. I wouldn't believe it neither until I purchased this machine for myself, but it is TOTALLY worth the money/investment for my kids health and mine!! I am in LOVE with this machine who helps us breathe easier and cleans the air in our awesome house. Thanks for making such a product. I am thinking about buying one for my office.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Toni from South Lake Tahoe, CA on 08/09/2021

Clean inside air 24/7

The past 5 years have found us suffocating in smoke in California. Leaving our doors open even a crack left our house smelling smokey. AirDoctor 3000 was the solution! Our inside air is fresh, pure, and clean. We have a 2700 sq ft home and I bought two of them. Incredible value and my little dog, who developed, smoke allergies is loving AirDoctor too!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Theresa Pope from Clovis, CA on 08/07/2021

Keeps dust down in the house!

This has cut down on my dusting. I didn’t realize how amazing it was working until I noticed this. It also kicks into high speed when I cook or even the slightest something in the air!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Suz from Glendale, AZ on 08/07/2021

Really Works

Bought on sale for an awesome price which made it about cost of other brands. After reading reviews praising product and the specs I decided I’d get it. Air Doctor has an overall sq ft cleaning area larger than those others. It should do well for most all of my house. Like advertised it’s really quiet. You barely know it’s on unless walk by and hear the very low fan. I put it in the living room on the wall that backs the kitchen. I think that’s the best spot for whole house coverage, right in middle. So after I got it and it was on maybe a week my Mom burnt something in the kitchen and I watched as the light went red and fan speed picked up. Can’t remember time taken but eventually the light got back to blue and the fan was quiet again. The burnt smell was gone and pretty much except for initial smell there wasn’t any strong smell. I’m going to say this Air Doctor works super dooper. Oh takes care of litter box and other smells waffling from bathroom.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By California forest lady from Camptonville, CA on 08/06/2021

It makes me feel better

When children came to my home for a piano lesson, I turned it on in the rooms where they had been. I feel safer from Covid because of it. And when I go to sleep at night, I set it for an hour and it helps me go to sleep. Today the sky is smoky from wildfires. I can smell smoke in my living room. So I turned it on for an hour, and then another hour. I am happier and healthier because of it. Actually I have one in each bedroom in additiion to one in the living room.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jennifer from Berkeley, CA on 08/06/2021

They know when I'm cooking!

So far, I love my Air Doctors! I've been using them for about a month now and I love how they know when I'm cooking. I can hear them kick into a higher gear when I've got something going on the stove. Very cool!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cathy from Pinellas Park, FL on 08/05/2021

I'm worth the investment.

I love my Air Doctor. I run it right beside my bed. The air feels so fresh and the hum is very relaxing. I'm very happy that I invested in my health by getting it!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Roland Grode from Kaukauna, WI on 08/04/2021

Doesn't get much better than the air doctor?!

Wonderful product, will purchase another machine for my daughter!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kellie from Franklin, IN on 08/03/2021

These are amazing!

The Air Doctor cleaned the air in a room that I couldn't stand to do be in because I got asthma all the time. It is truly amazing.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mike from Florence, AZ on 08/03/2021

Allergies held at bay

The air doctor improved how I feel at home. My allergies while they have not been cured at least are held at bay and I sleep better and feel better.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Richard S. from Culver City, CA on 08/02/2021

Good Product, But I Would Change One Feature.

I'm somewhat pleased with my AIRDoctor so far. On the plus side, it seems to automatically sense certain contaminants in the air and speed up the fan to remove them. On the minus side, it does not sense or remove odors when baking fish. Also, it is too noisy!!! Even on the lowest speed it makes too much noise. The solution would be to offer another speed lower than the existing lowest speed. In fact, why not program a few more lower speeds so that owners can determine what is tolerable when sleeping. But for the noise, I would be able to recommend the AIRDoctor.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Dawn from Louisville, KY on 08/02/2021

Amazing

I love how quite it is. I love that my air quality is improved and how much better I feel having this in my home.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dede on 08/01/2021

We love this air purifier!

Our 3000 is so quiet! My favorite feature allows you to turn off the light on the control panel during the night.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Glenda from Tustin, CA on 07/31/2021

Have absolutely have nothing negative for this pur

I suffer from allergies and it keep the air circulating. Has help enormously

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lal from Cocoa, FL on 07/31/2021

Works excellently am very happy. Gets the air pur

Works VERY well. Cleans air in a remarkably quick time five thumbs up 👍 did not need customer support yet

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Supporter of Good from Fresno, CA on 07/30/2021

Naturopath doctors’ recommended air filter!

You can tell that the air is clean, you can smell it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Joe R from Buffalo, NY on 07/30/2021

Goes above and beyond what was expected

I had 4 other air purifiers going in the house . With My air doctor I have eliminated all three that were on first floor. Great product

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By LIZZIE from Morristown, NJ on 07/29/2021

My allergies are so much better...so very quiet

I love my AirDoctor...I recently retired from my medical position due to Covid..I have a cat Oliver he is a rescue and a great big boy..I realized being home I'm very allergic to his dander...and outside allergens.I will never give him up so I have been taking alot of meds.... since I've gotten my Air Doctor its incredible how much my allergies have decreased...I'm off 90 percent if meds I have done ALOT OF research on air purifiers..months of reading... Air Doctor rates the best... cleans the air to .003 it is so quiet you do not hear it running..it is sleek... very light weight so it is easy to move... I highly recommend to all allergen sufferers ...🤗

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bryan Drager from Oshkosh, WI on 07/29/2021

Pure air is the best

We had mold issues in the house as well as typical allergens affecting members of the family. Having the air doctor air purifier gives a sense of relief.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lois Nimmo from Higginsville, MO on 07/29/2021

Great Air

The machine is amazing. Happy to have it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By XRoger from Polk City, IA on 07/28/2021

Good buy

It has ran fine for over a year

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Karen G from Concord, NC on 07/28/2021

Nice Clean Air

It really works!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tammy B from Hopatcong, NJ on 07/27/2021

EVERY HOME SHOULD HAVE AN AIR DOCTOR

I did extensive research because my adult son needed an air purifier as he was suffering terribly with chronic headaches, nose, throat and even chest congestion due to black mold. He was so ill, he couldn’t sleep well or concentrate. He was irritable from lack of sleep & feeling unwell every day. I came across the Air Doctor. I was impressed with the scientifically proven technology, video demonstration & all the reviews. They offer a money back guarantee, so we had nothing to lose. He has been SO happy with his 3000 model. He thanks me all the time & tells me it’s the best gift I ever gave him! He leaves his on 24/7 and after the first 24 hours it cleared up all the polluted air in his apartment, he no longer has ANY the conditions I mentioned. I was so excited to hear this, I decided to buy the smaller one for the new house I bought since I was dealing with allergy issues. I’ve never felt better! All the symptoms dragging me down are gone and I sleep better than ever. MUST BUY TODAY

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top