AirDoctor Reviews
(Based On 564 Reviews)
96% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Art DaVinci from Los Angeles, CA on 12/30/2021

My MIKI dog had horrific allergies

This air doctor is just what the vet (doctor) prescribed. There are so many allergens in a room that they not only make us sick but our four legged friend sick. Our vet tried everything to fix our dogs skin condition and then they suggested the air doctor. It was easy to order, wick to set up and I even feel the difference.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bob from Palos Heights, IL on 01/08/2022

Very satisfied

Very good

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Richard from Fair Oaks, CA on 01/21/2022

Keep clean

Nice to feel and know all is clean

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jim K from Saint Johns, FL on 01/24/2022

Freaks air

Very quiet

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By CarmenM from Des Plaines, IL on 01/23/2022

It's a good product

It should have a remote control, specially for the elderly people.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Airborne from Washington, DC on 01/21/2022

It's still working

So, far the Air purifier is working fine

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jim from Leesburg, FL on 01/17/2022

Great product

Purchasers 3000 for the master bedroom it works so well we ordered a 5000 for main area

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Amy from Franklin, TN on 01/11/2022

Excellent Product

I love the AirDoctor. I have three in my house and would definitely recommend this air purifier. I love how it indicates when the air is poor and then the magic happens.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cindy the singer from Homer Glen, IL on 01/03/2022

Good value

Good job and value

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Mindy@hotmail. from Citrus Heights, CA on 10/05/2021

Fabulous all the way around

My 500 sq ft apt seemed too small for the unit I received so I sold it to my neighbor who is suffering from allergies and is legally blind. He commented the other day how appreciative he is that I sold it to him. He’s very happy with the purchase. Customer care was willing to accept the unit but I found a buyer immediately. They were wonderful!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ciess from Madison, NJ on 10/06/2021

Feel it made covid home safer and spread-free

I’d just received the orders a few weeks before and, honestly, had unpacked and was using only one purifier upstairs. Then a bit of a viral breakout happened at the high school and covid reached our personal shores. Kids quarantined in their rooms with the AirDoctor. I truly feel the purifier helped keep the air clean and neither me nor my husband had so much as a sniffle the entire time we cared for the kids or anytime after! We have since moved the purifier to the basement, where we’d originally planned, and it has been absolutely fantastic.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Hannah from Greenville, SC on 10/05/2021

Best investment we ever made

We bought the Air Doctor 3000 to put in our dining room and it kicks on every time we cook on our stove and our old neighbors used to have plug-ins that would cause it to kick on anytime we both had our doors open. I’m so grateful knowing we can control the air our children breathe. Best investment we’ve made financially this year.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Larry D from Bullhead City, AZ on 12/26/2021

Air doctor

Simple to use and an attractive product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mitch Benedict from Chambersburg, PA on 12/24/2021

Best air purifier

Lives up to the hype.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Patty Lou from Paris, KY on 12/23/2021

We appreciate your company and our Air Doctor.

Cleans the air. Love this product. I've bought five over the years and gave one to a neighbor who's son benefited from clean air, and it helped the Mothers allergies. Yeah!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sensitive from Bandon, OR on 12/18/2021

Good

good

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cathy from Syracuse, OH on 12/11/2021

Seems good but too early to tell

Still hasn’t seen or heard it kick only

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By SILVOINA JONES from Yazoo City, MS on 12/09/2021

Good

Goog

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By David and Shirley from Richardson, TX on 11/24/2021

Finally, Pure Air

We have purchased other products making great claims about purifying our house. We had given up hope of having clean air in our home. And then our daughter-in-law told us about Airdoctor! This air purifier actually goes way beyond our hopes. Finally, our eyes and lungs know the difference. Thank you...Thank you...Thank you!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By BevW from Casa Grande, AZ on 11/22/2021

Great product

Love it. Very dependable

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Wanda Anderson from Hutto, TX on 11/20/2021

Great air purifier

Quiet and very effective.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Wendy Berteau from Kenner, LA on 11/17/2021

Great service

Customer service was great. Representative was able to help me that everything I needed to know plus more. I thank her very much

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Claus from Germantown, WI on 11/16/2021

No itchy eyes!

Never knew what clean air was like! Very quiet and works perfectly.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By MSF from Auburn, NH on 11/13/2021

Important for health and peace of mind.

Effective, quiet, economical.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jacalyn from Ringoes, NJ on 11/13/2021

Perfect product

Excellent products bought 2 of them - they r great!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Monique S from Creswell, OR on 11/11/2021

Allergen free home

My husband and son deal with awful grass allergies where they walk outside and their eyes swell up (live in the country with a grass field out our back door). The air doctor has cleared all of it up inside and they don’t struggle in our home! We are so thankful for this machine!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Montana kate from Yuma, AZ on 11/09/2021

Hmm clean air!

I have a toxic mold allergy and even though I breathe through pin holes according to cats can and my ENT. I noticed a difference in my air after 20 minutes of plugging in my new air doctor 3000.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kristen from Virginia Beach, VA on 11/02/2021

Best air purifier

I love this air purifiers technology! It definitely filters out smells and the kids love it too! I have recommended it to so many people and they all love it as well!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kelly from Kennewick, WA on 10/30/2021

Love it, I do wish the filters were cheaper!

Love it! When I bought it I read the comments, and someone asked the price for filters and the response was to check the store, however they do many deals on filters, I’ve only been extended a 15% off and I still had to pay for shipping. Just wish the filters were cheaper living off a single mom budget and all.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jenny from Marion, AR on 10/30/2021

This has helped my family tremendously!

Everything about the air doctor is amazing! It has helped with pet dander, allergies, sinus infections!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top