AirDoctor Reviews
(Based On 681 Reviews)
96% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Stephanie from Waukesha, WI on 01/13/2023

We love it!

I don't know how we went so long without one! Now that we have one and noticed the difference we have purchased two more for the bedrooms. We have noticed a big difference in decreasing the cooking smell with the one in our main living area. We have also noticed fewer allergy symptoms. No more chronic sore throat!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ryan from Abbeville, LA on 01/21/2023

Easy purchase and quick delivery

Thank you for making this an easy purchase. And the delivery time was a whole week earlier than I was told.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rachael Isom from Alabaster, AL on 01/19/2023

Amazing air purifier!

I love the sleep mmm design of this air purifier! Knowing my home and family are breathing fresh air, is a win!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sibs from Kingwood, TX on 02/08/2023

Excellent Air Cleaners!

We own 3 of them now and it is truly amazing how clean it keeps the air! We have 3 giant breed dogs and no one would know! No smells!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Michael Hansen from New York, NY on 01/29/2023

Excellent device

Great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By ALLAN - LEVY from Brooklyn, NY on 01/22/2023

My Air is amazing

My air feels cleaner and even smells cleaner

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Janet from Milton, MA on 10/27/2022

Fantastic product. It clears all allergens!

Excellent product that really works!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Livjot from Pender Island, BC on 11/09/2022

top rate product

These have been rated highly on Mamavation.com testing. Works great to immediately detect and remove stray smoke from opening our wood stove, air bourn particles from indoor construction work on our house, and picking up wild fire smoke invading our indoors, from far away fires. Likely reducing my environmental allergy responses too.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jean munsch from Boise City, OK on 11/18/2022

Air doctor

Easy to set up and start

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rebekah Vanartsdalen from Richmond Hill, GA on 01/07/2023

Works well!

It works great and has already so much onto the filter

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Panda from Delray Beach, FL on 12/30/2022

Great

Everything about airdocror is great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Asher Lander from Delray Beach, FL on 12/20/2022

Amazingly pure!

This thing is just the kind of care we all should enjoy for a standard air condition environment by any means. Healthy and super energized. Love it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Aundrea from Salinas, CA on 12/18/2022

Just amazing!!

Hands down the best purchase I’ve made for my family this year! Especially in the winter months where everyone is getting sick and windows aren’t being open. I’m so glad I found AirDoctor to purify our air in the room! It’s super easy to set up and it cleans our room air fairly quickly as well. Overall, I’m very happy with my purchase!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Chris from Oceanside, CA on 12/12/2022

Air Doctor 3000 is good

It's easy to operate and clean and change filters. I think it's doing a good job cleaning my air. One less star for price and value because it's a bit pricey. The survey if problematic because it doesn't let me input that I bought two for myself and one for my daughter. I don't know the dates. With my recent filter purchase, shipping is delayed and the tracking number, so far, is not working.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By SBG from Monroe, IN on 12/04/2022

So far quality and appearance look good

Controls are easy to use

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Jan from Oshawa, ON on 12/02/2022

Customer service awesome from Fernando C

I have yet to receive my two Air Doctor 3000 units but the customer service I got from Fernando C during my order process was top notch. If the product is as good as his assistance, I have aligned with a top notch company in my health journey.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Chris from Wilton, CT on 11/30/2022

Great Air Purifier

Outstanding product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Frustrating from Gainesville, FL on 11/28/2022

Poor Customer Service and website

I ordered my air doctor 1000 online from your site. When I put in the information I received a message that the offer had expired, thinking it a glitch (which it turned out to be) I tried two more times and received same message. Then, I got a notice from my bank that I was paying for three air doctors. I immediately called your customer service and asked to cancel two of them. The person on the phone said she could not do that and went to speak with someone else about it. It turned out that only one air doctor got canceled and I now have to go through the hassle of returning one. The site never acknowledged that my purchase was confirmed or I would not have repeated the process. Poor service and website.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By LaLa from Dublin, OH on 11/24/2022

Great overall product for a good price

Does the job of cleaning the air

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Christina from Granite City, IL on 11/20/2022

Love this air filter

I love my air doctor. My allergies have been terrible this year and air doctor has really helped. Highly recommend

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Angela from Bowling Green, KY on 10/18/2022

Awesome product

Easy to use great customer support

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Alexis B from Palm Desert, CA on 09/22/2020

Great Air Filter, Great Company, Great Value

My son has a serious neurological condition so picking the best air filter for him and our family is key. He was exposed to toxic mold so getting this air filter was very important. We looked around for a while and found that this one is the best. People on here have said it’s too loud, this is not true. Its the perfect size. It’s very easy to use and does a great job and the reason why we know it does a great job is because we had a strange odor in one of the rooms that we couldn’t figure out what was causing it and this machine cleared it all up. We are very happy with this product and company. We highly recommend it to friends, families and others. Thank you!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mox from Victoria, BC on 11/10/2020

Great filter

Work wonderful. Just as advertised. Amazing how the sensor picks up on changes. Even cooking it picks up smoke you wouldn’t think it would.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeff from Simpsonville, SC on 11/10/2020

clean air!

AirDoctor works great, automatically adjusts to the need, cleans the inside air quickly, love it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Hans D from Monroe, WA on 10/05/2022

Comforting to have good air quality

All right air quality was bad with the fires 20 miles away. I ordered 3 units and arrived within 5 days. A great relief !

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By BCset from Harrisburg, SD on 10/03/2022

Security factor

Our son was diagnosed with asthma so we chose to jump on the fall special. I was a little sad the large is so boxy it's kind of hard to place in a room. But when the fan kicks on high speed when on auto it gives me a sense of security. I chose 4 stars because it will depend how coat efficient they are based on how often we have to purchase new filters. So far we are extremely happy.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Aunty Sarah from Boston, MA on 09/22/2022

Better Air Quality

No dust to be seen when u walk into a room !!! On hardwood floors

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nichole from Atoka, TN on 09/16/2022

Great product

Had mold issue and while getting it taken care of, I saw you guys had a purifier that killed mold spores so I bought one. Works great!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sigh from Mandeville, LA on 09/15/2022

More peace of mind

I have two AirDoctors, the 3000 and the 5000. I live in an older apartment complex with carpet & water damage. I also work from home. Not being in a position to move into a healthier space, I compromised, by getting myself some top of the line air filters. I’m so happy with my decision to invest in myself! I recommend to anyone who takes the quality of their air/life seriously. I can go about my life with less of a toxic burden than before and you can’t put a price on that in the grand scheme of things.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Vanessa from Raleigh, NC on 09/05/2022

Love it!

I purchased (3) 1000 united and (1) 3000 and love all of them!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top