AirDoctor Reviews
(Based On 668 Reviews)
96% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Livjot from Pender Island, BC on 11/09/2022

top rate product

These have been rated highly on Mamavation.com testing. Works great to immediately detect and remove stray smoke from opening our wood stove, air bourn particles from indoor construction work on our house, and picking up wild fire smoke invading our indoors, from far away fires. Likely reducing my environmental allergy responses too.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jean munsch from Boise City, OK on 11/18/2022

Air doctor

Easy to set up and start

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Christina from Granite City, IL on 11/20/2022

Love this air filter

I love my air doctor. My allergies have been terrible this year and air doctor has really helped. Highly recommend

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Chris from Wilton, CT on 11/30/2022

Great Air Purifier

Outstanding product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Frustrating from Gainesville, FL on 11/28/2022

Poor Customer Service and website

I ordered my air doctor 1000 online from your site. When I put in the information I received a message that the offer had expired, thinking it a glitch (which it turned out to be) I tried two more times and received same message. Then, I got a notice from my bank that I was paying for three air doctors. I immediately called your customer service and asked to cancel two of them. The person on the phone said she could not do that and went to speak with someone else about it. It turned out that only one air doctor got canceled and I now have to go through the hassle of returning one. The site never acknowledged that my purchase was confirmed or I would not have repeated the process. Poor service and website.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By LaLa from Dublin, OH on 11/24/2022

Great overall product for a good price

Does the job of cleaning the air

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Angela K. from Nottingham, MD on 08/02/2022

No more floating dust!

It’s so great to not see dust particles, which my 6 year old called “snow”, floating around in the air. My husband can go days now without allergy symptoms. The Air Doctor is quiet and I love the option to turn all the lights off on the unit. We are very happy with our purchase!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lauren from West Bloomfield, MI on 08/04/2022

Better Air Quality!!

Everything about this machine is amazing!!!! I’ve woken up on countless occasions with dry sore throats and ever since I’ve had the air doctor running I have not work me up with one AT ALL!!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Gina from south florida from Vero Beach, FL on 08/14/2022

It’s fantastic especially if you have pets!

So far I love this product!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Janet from Milton, MA on 10/27/2022

Fantastic product. It clears all allergens!

Excellent product that really works!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Angela from Bowling Green, KY on 10/18/2022

Awesome product

Easy to use great customer support

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Hans D from Monroe, WA on 10/05/2022

Comforting to have good air quality

All right air quality was bad with the fires 20 miles away. I ordered 3 units and arrived within 5 days. A great relief !

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By BCset from Harrisburg, SD on 10/03/2022

Security factor

Our son was diagnosed with asthma so we chose to jump on the fall special. I was a little sad the large is so boxy it's kind of hard to place in a room. But when the fan kicks on high speed when on auto it gives me a sense of security. I chose 4 stars because it will depend how coat efficient they are based on how often we have to purchase new filters. So far we are extremely happy.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Aunty Sarah from Boston, MA on 09/22/2022

Better Air Quality

No dust to be seen when u walk into a room !!! On hardwood floors

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nichole from Atoka, TN on 09/16/2022

Great product

Had mold issue and while getting it taken care of, I saw you guys had a purifier that killed mold spores so I bought one. Works great!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sigh from Mandeville, LA on 09/15/2022

More peace of mind

I have two AirDoctors, the 3000 and the 5000. I live in an older apartment complex with carpet & water damage. I also work from home. Not being in a position to move into a healthier space, I compromised, by getting myself some top of the line air filters. I’m so happy with my decision to invest in myself! I recommend to anyone who takes the quality of their air/life seriously. I can go about my life with less of a toxic burden than before and you can’t put a price on that in the grand scheme of things.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Vanessa from Raleigh, NC on 09/05/2022

Love it!

I purchased (3) 1000 united and (1) 3000 and love all of them!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Thomas E. Bailey from Goodyear, AZ on 08/24/2022

AirDoctor works very well and cleans our air!

The automatic sensor works perfectly and clears excess chemicals fast and reliably.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lisa from Henderson, NV on 08/21/2022

Great product. Sense everything!

GREAT! Never had one as this good.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Leann from South San Francisco, CA on 08/21/2022

Performance

We love our Air Doctors. They are in every room. The air quality in our house has improved so much and my sinuses are so much better. So happy we found this company and their exceptional products. We recommend them to everyone.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Josie from San Diego, CA on 08/18/2022

Effective

I have not gotten a chance to test this out during fire season yet, but I've had the AirDoctor on while my kitchen got particularly smoky during some cooking and it came in handy during those moments (the light turned red and it worked super hard to clean the air)! Love that for our small apartment.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tim the truck driver from Oak Grove, KY on 08/12/2022

It's great

Everything about it is great wow

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Chris from New Orleans, LA on 08/11/2022

It's pricy but a high quality equipment

I am happy with airdoctor. My first device didn't work and they sent me a new one right away. I've noticed my wife and I's allergies haven't been as active once we installed it in our bedroom. Overall I would recommend it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Andre from Chicago Heights, IL on 08/09/2022

Quality product.

Controls are clear and simple. An app would be nice but not needed..

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kari from Brentwood, TN on 08/05/2022

Keep buying more!

We have several Air Doctors since I’ve seen the effectiveness! Expecting a baby soon & we just got one for his nursery!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ellen from Brockton, MA on 08/04/2022

Allergy Season

I have bad allergies especially at certain times of the year. I used to get an attack so bad that I would have to cancel lunches with friend etc because I couldn't drive. I bought one for my bedroom and one for my living room. At first they would bounce from medium to high filtration (you can hear the changes) and now it is mostly on low (except when my neighbors smoke comes i). This has been a bad allergy season but I've only experienced a sneeze or two. Obviously I am thrilled with the results!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mel Richardson from Hampton, VA on 08/02/2022

Great air cleaners

Needed something to clean the air in my house. Saw dust flying everywhere and laying on furniture. Was dusting everyday and just got tired of it. Found airdoctor and decided to give it a try. Now I don’t see any dust flying around and house is much cleaner. The air even smells better. Went back and bought two more for other areas of my home. I am completely satisfied with my purchases.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Alexis B from Palm Desert, CA on 09/22/2020

Great Air Filter, Great Company, Great Value

My son has a serious neurological condition so picking the best air filter for him and our family is key. He was exposed to toxic mold so getting this air filter was very important. We looked around for a while and found that this one is the best. People on here have said it’s too loud, this is not true. Its the perfect size. It’s very easy to use and does a great job and the reason why we know it does a great job is because we had a strange odor in one of the rooms that we couldn’t figure out what was causing it and this machine cleared it all up. We are very happy with this product and company. We highly recommend it to friends, families and others. Thank you!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mox from Victoria, BC on 11/10/2020

Great filter

Work wonderful. Just as advertised. Amazing how the sensor picks up on changes. Even cooking it picks up smoke you wouldn’t think it would.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeff from Simpsonville, SC on 11/10/2020

clean air!

AirDoctor works great, automatically adjusts to the need, cleans the inside air quickly, love it.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top