AirDoctor Reviews
(Based On 621 Reviews)
96% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Lis from Spring, TX on 04/25/2022

The mighty beast

Hi, just one week and we r seeing great improvements in our quality air at home. We move around and almost is in all day on. Working fine and hard hahaha.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Clara from Bonduel, WI on 04/27/2022

The company has integrity!

I have been dreaming about these for years ! The company was everything I thought they would be, they honored a discount after I had purchased the purifiers at a lesser discount. I appreciate the fresh air while I sleep since we had our house remediated after a moisture/ mold problem. I would not feel confident without!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Moonie from Novato, CA on 05/02/2022

Quality air filter

Great air filter for a bedroom

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda from Milton, DE on 05/21/2022

Air doctor is great for cleaning indoor air.

The product is a wonderful product. You notice the difference right away in the house. There is much cleaner and fresher and helps with allergies.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By April from College Station, TX on 05/21/2022

New customer

I just installed it this morning. No assembly required which was nice.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie from Hamilton, ON on 05/15/2022

Excellent Air Purifier

I love my Air Doctor! I feel much more confident that the air in my home is toxin free. The filter was easy to change and customer support was very quick to respond when I had questions. Excellent investment!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tennis player from Scottsdale, AZ on 05/14/2022

Healthy Doctor

Beautiful and quiet. Cleans air in bedroom.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ina from Lenox, MA on 05/14/2022

Very pleased.

Great

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Meghan from Cleveland, OH on 05/09/2022

Worth every penny

I’ve been very sick with CIRS for many years and I finally have noticed some improvement in my overall health since I started using AirDoctor about a year ago. Well worth the investment for anyone with allergies.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By CJE from Leander, TX on 05/06/2022

Crisp & clean, no more dust lingering in the air

Fresher smell & literally clearer air.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Willie Torres from Hammonton, NJ on 05/03/2022

3 doctor air purifiers

I suffer with dry eyes I’ve bought 3 Doctor purifiers and placed them in different rooms of the house it definitely has helped with our allergies and helps with smell from cooking.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cynthia Chong from Thornhill, ON on 04/26/2022

Air Doctor 3000

Very good product

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Luisa from Bay Shore, NY on 01/29/2022

Amazing filter

I wish it didn't blow as hard because the house gets cold. I'm in frigid NY.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By DaisyLou from Cape Charles, VA on 02/08/2022

A great air purifier

I’ve been comparing a couple different brands. My son’s girlfriend bought the Air Doctor 3000 & loves it. So I went with Air Doctor & very happy with it, that I ordered a 2nd one for the upstairs.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Chris from Winnsboro, TX on 02/12/2022

The best of the best in air purification.

This is the best air purifier I have ever owned. No more 'blind faith' that a purifier is working. This has an air quality sensor. If you do some cooking, blow out a candle, have dust in the air; the sensor is going to reflect that there is some 'bad air' and you will notice the fan speed revving up a bit to clear the unwanted pollution. Along with that is the color of the air sensor ring. Blue means the air is clean and you barely hear the purifier working. Orange means there is something amiss and the fan speed turns up a little. Still not loud. Red means there's stuff to work on, and you can hear it but kind of like a box fan on low. More of a nice ambient sound. If you want this in your bedroom, no worries about those colors and lights. There is a dimmer, so you know it is working but you don't have to SEE it. You can buy one cheaper and hope that it is working---or is it maybe just an overpriced fan??? DON'T DO THAT. This is the real deal.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda from New Providence, NJ on 04/22/2022

Effective

Quiet! Effective.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Genevieve Kozlowski from Yonkers, NY on 04/21/2022

Best product I ever Bought for my home

Looks great! Excited to see the results in my home. Great size Light weight And easy to install

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By RLH from Four Oaks, NC on 04/21/2022

Great product

Love the air doctor. As soon as it detects any odor it starts working immediately. From cooking to cat litter and everything in between.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jason from Belle Mead, NJ on 04/20/2022

Satisfied

Overall satisfied

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Curtis from Saratoga Springs, NY on 04/14/2022

Best filters I’ve ever owned.

Noticed an almost instant improvement to allergies. A little pricey but worth it. Have two 3000s and one 1000 model.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jessica from Goodrich, MI on 04/13/2022

Best ever!

It’s the home appliance you didn’t know you needed until you have it! Inside air has never been cleaner. This quiet little machine does an amazing job at filtering out indoor pollutants.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jules from Oak Harbor, WA on 04/07/2022

Works really well!

It’s such a great product I love it The filters are a little more than I’d like to pay but it is worth it fresh air in my home

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bullitt from Hartford, CT on 04/07/2022

Outstanding efficiency!

I brought these AirDoctor air filters and have not regretted my decision. They are very quiet and efficient and they can fit just about anywhere without any problems…a awesome purchase!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sheri B. from Jackson, WY on 04/07/2022

Peace of Mind

This machine has improved our air quality. We are so impressed with the cleaning and circulation, we bought 2 more for our offices.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By AL from New Vineyard, ME on 04/06/2022

The best performance air purifier I have seen

Size very quiet and style

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lady Wright from Florissant, MO on 04/06/2022

Clean air is important

Awesome purchase, love it

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Becky from Gothenburg, NE on 04/05/2022

Best air cleaner and I have tried several

No complaints best investment I could have made

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Hayley Pudney from Liverpool, NY on 04/01/2022

Working Great In Our Cat Room - Animal Shelter

We received a refurbished Air Doctor 3000 at the Animal Shelter I work at. We have been using it for just about a week and it has been working exactly as expected. This is a great product that ensures clean air in one of our cat rooms at the shelter. Additionally, while it is not *too* loud, it provides a calming white noise effect for the cats in this room. This is where cats go on first arrival to our shelter. Ensuring the air in this room is clean is vital in the health of the new arrival cats, as well as the cats already in our care.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Heidi from Chico, CA on 03/31/2022

Great product.

The 1000 model is my 4th Air Doctor. I already use the 3000 model, & appreciate when the filters are on sale. They continue to work very well & I am amused when I have guests that are surprised when they automatically change the filtration level. I needed a smaller unit, so was pleased with the introduction of the 1000. Only down side---I haven't been able to order the replacement filters for it. They don't seem to be available yet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bruce from Nebo, NC on 03/31/2022

Airdoctor 1000 is too noisy.

A couple years ago we bought a Model 3000 and love it. We have recommended the 3000 to friends and family. We recently ordered a 1000 for our bedroom and it is noisy. The information we read before ordering said the 1000 was less decibels than the 3000, but that is incorrect info. We are disappointed and wished we would have bought a 3000 instead.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top